Board of Directors

Mixed Blood Theatre board members support the mission and activities of the company in numerous ways. Through board service, members have the ability to ensure the Theatre draws disparate peoples together to create and inform social change.

Robert Lunning | President
Lunning Wende Associates

Rodolfo Gutierrez | Vice President

Tabitha Montgomery | Treasurer
Powderhorn Park Neighborhood Association

Samantha King | Secretary
Travelers Insurance

Ken Rodgers

MN Department of Transpiration

PJ Doyle
Retired; Red Cross Consultant

DJ Gramann II
Guthrie Theater

Rita Khan
Mayo Clinic

Daniel Le
Le Law Group

Jack Reuler
Artistic Director, Mixed Blood Theatre

Jeff Schuur
JRS Advisors

Joseph Stanley
Joseph Stanley Designs, LLC

PJ Vitoff
Boston Scientific

Charles A “Chad” Weinstein
Ethical Leaders in Action

Advisory Board

Don Cheadle
Nataki Garrett
Maria Goyanes
Andrea Jenkins
Aditi Kapil
Winona LaDuke
The Honorable Alan Page
Maria Rosario Jackson
Don Shelby
Mike Veeck
Abdi Warsame
Sally Wingert
Lauren Yee
Laura Zabel